Many people love to change their jobs frequently while others choose to stay in one job for a long time.

These days, numerous people are keen on changing their occupations, and on the contrary other people just want to do one job for a long time. From my point of view, have a few of advantage and disservice to clarify for this subject Firstly, several of pros to justify that many people permanent to be fond of changing their jobs. Transform occupations assist people have new experience with new work environment, it is exciting create better space. Secondly, it helps human has more opportunity to work, diversity profession to the best choice suitable for themselves. Thirdly, modify jobs also has difference salary to respond demand of individuals. In other words, if people work and receive high salary then they will have better take care for life, families … In contrast, several of cons leads to a large of number human move them jobs is adverse. To begin with, they cannot control the work environment and encountered many obstacles. Also, unstable salary it brings bad effect for life. To illustrate, with individuals didn’t have work stable and follow that will not have high salary and attend to life. It cans unemployment and impact on career in the future In summary, I would concede that many people love to change their jobs frequently while others choose to stay in one job for a long time does come with several adverse effects. Despite that fact, benefits created by it far outweigh the drawbacks. I am convinced that a number of people desire changing their jobs frequently