Most writers of fiction do not earn enough money from their writing. Do you think the government should give them financial assistance to help encourage good literature?

It is argued by some, that writers, deserve financial support to have the chance of living well. I assume it is logical to help them because of their admirable diligency and they're helpful literatures. It is crystal clear, that fictional books as comic books, are mostly teenagers preferance. Unfortunately because of the advanced science children are not that much overwhelmed by reading books. For instance in previous years, Harry Potter complex was completely beloved by them, while it's not known now. By the decreased rate, less income will be earned writers. It is exactly why they should give some assistance to write more popular books with higher quality and advertise their books as well. The second reason is that, their job is as adorable as any other jobs. They not only write dense of crucial and knowledgeable texts, specially in fictional novels which improves children imagination, but also seems as an entertainment. Furthermore, by this helps, novelist will be encouraged to do the same useful activity which is instrumental for both illusional and amusing cases to teenagers. In conclusion, there financial support, looks as a strength support for children too. It has a great feedback to all people which makes it as a necessity!