Most students say studying at university is better than at high school. with the statement?

The majority of students believe that studying in university is superior to that at high school. I neither agree or disagree with the statement as I opine that these educational environments have their own perks and disadvantages. It is obvious that universities provide a wider range of social skills and knowledge which help them develop themselves. Due to the fact that when they move to university, they may have a chance to meet more friends coming from different places, different cultures and customs and this would broaden their knowledge. In addition, if they study in colleges, it is more likely that they will be educated about social skills, practical knowledge rather than just dull academic lessons which are taught in high school. Moreover, colleges usually encourage the students to join in many interesting leisure activities such as the Green Summer campaign, volunteering activities, etc. . . which do not gain much support from the high school teachers. Nonetheless, I would argue that the students studying in university tend to suffer more stress than the high school ones. From my perspective, things that college students worry about are not only studying or joining in outdoor activities but also about their future, their career. Especially the seniors who usually face the stress of being unemployed, meeting the graduating criteria, etc. . . While in high school, there is nothing for them to care about but to study. To conclude, I opine that studying at university is not better or worse compared to that at high school.