It is true that in recent years, the natural environment has suffered a massive amount of devastation due to the consumer goods production rkllo

It is true that in recent years, the natural environment has suffered a massive amount of devastation due to the consumer goods production. This essay will outline both causes behind this issue and suggest some plausible solutions to the problem. On the one hand, this situation is mainly attributed to the increasing amount of greenhouse gases emitting by the manufacturing industry and vehicles to the atmosphere. The explosion of population has left many enterprises produced tons of daily used products in order to meet the requirement, which undeniably, leads to the excessive burning of fossil fuels, causing a massive carbon footprint to the air. meanwhile, the use of private transports such as car and motorbike has released a massive volume of harzadous gases including monoxide, carbon dioxide, contributing largely to the total amount of emission. As a result, this practice exerts to numerous adverse effects to the habitats of flora and fauna as well as the degradation in the living standard of the society. Nevertheless, there are some viable solutions can be done to tackle this problem. Firstly, the citizens need to raise their awareness of the protection to the environment by minimising the consumption of disposable products and recycling if nescessary. Moreover, it is crucial that the government should take immediate actions to this issue. There should be a conference revolving around this matter in order to resolve the negative impacts on the environment. As well as that, the government should take the initiative by launching the propaganda campaign to incentivise the residents to mitigate the use of everyday products In conclusion, there is a major contributor to this problem ( the manufacture of factories) and several solutions that can be carried out as to deal with this issue.