In order to get a job these day, many people do unpaid internships. What is the pros and cons

In our modern society today, people all over the world are paying attention to work problems. It is commonly said that with the aim of getting a job nowadays, many people aim to do unpaid internships but instead get experience. Doing unpaid internships has both pros and cons for employees and from my perspective, the drawbacks outweigh the benefits. On the one hand, internships would bring us some advantages. Firstly, employees doing unpaid internships can gain deep experience in many fields of work that they are doing. For instance, working in companies or groups, you can acquire a wide range of skills and creation from your co-workers. As a result, you can fully equip yourself with valuable lessons and necessary skills to apply to your job. Simultaneously, you will have a sustainable foundation to take on long-term jobs later and will have better opportunities for work. On the other hand, doing unpaid internships would have a negative impact on some employees. In today's society's highly technical environment and system, an experienced employee will be responsible for training and supervising a student who is not likely to stay long with the company. This unpaid intern will likely have to scramble to create a variety of positives because the learning curve on the job is highly skilled and the consequences of the margin of error can be dire. Moreover, unpaid internships are also quite difficult for people from disadvantaged backgrounds who make an effort to work hard to make money for a living and settle down. All in all, doing unpaid jobs has both sides of view and each of us chooses to work with ourselves and ceaseless efforts.