Most Students believe that Online studies during covid 19 are helpful, to what extent do you agree?

Where Pandemic has changed so much in us, studies are also adversely effected. Just to cope with the loss of studies, virtual classrooms during pandemic are the most effective way to study, I agree to this argument because one can never put life in danger and this extensive loss of studies is unbearable. Supporting the statement, the covid-19 has taken so much from us, our children and students are the future of tomorrow, no nation would ever think to loose them. School and universities were closed in the spur of moment when covid-19 was born, even me as a student was fearful to go out for my class. For instance, my exams were delayed, when cases were increasing to the peak. With covid-19 in the air, the loss of studies is the most itching part, virtual classes were the great cover, students were sticking back to their routine of studying daily. From primary to higher level, students were shifted towards the digital classes, exams were conducted online to make the things floating with the stances going on. New ways to study were discovered, like my practicals were conducted online using digital simulations. I conclude to that, to cope with this situation, studies should be conducted online so that we can save us and others most importantly and the unbearable loss of time and studies can be saved. It should be understood that we must learn to live with pandemic and try our best to bring things back to the route and the only most effective way to do that is through these virtual rooms.