Most students are unwilling to do their homework on time. Problem and solution essay.

These days, it is being more common not to carry out the homework in time or even on time for many students, in contrast the past 50 years. In addition, this measure turns learners to be the ones who can not deal with any problems in their future doings. In this essay there will be some causes associated with this action and possible solutions that can be taken to address them. Firstly, students prefer to spend much time on the Internet instead of doing their assignments. They do not even sense how fast the time passes. Further, the ease to utilize a range of chatting programs such as Instagram may block learners to realize their priorities. Another contributing factor is having modern facilities that cause students to become lazy. Using laptops, reading e-books and searching information online are the reasons which might prevent them from going to the libraries. The students can be isolated by taking advantage of these and the isolated ones want to perform nothing by themselves. In order to reduce the amount of time that students waste online, parents should certainly be aware of what their children are doing. They must constantly involve the children in much work as possible as they could on account of no longer distracting except from studying. Teachers also have a role to play on these issues. They need to assign the tasks based on discussions and on some research, for which students have to prepare in pairs as well as explore information in libraries amid other students. In conclusion, while major issues as outlined above seem long-period and tough to tackle, parents' monitoring, reasonable techniques that teachers take would be contstituted as viable answer to these issues.