Most socities has its homeless people. some people think that the best way to help them is to give money.

Most of the communities has its homeless individuals and according to most of the public the best way to support them is finacially. In my opinion, i somewhat agree that money is basic necessity for humans to survive. However education is also required. In many countries the number of homeless it increasing rapidly for this same situation there are could be number of factors responsible. Firstly, individuals loosing their jobs due to high competition. Secondly, high increase in the population which leads to limited job position and less staff. As a result they may agree to work at lower wages and cannot fulfill the basic needs to their family which can lead to some mental issues such as depression. However, money is very important to support them which can help them build up their life back together and make them positive, In contrast education is the key for good life journey. If they are educated enough they are familiar what is good and what not which will help them take decisions respectively. On the other side if the individual is more into drugs they will spend more of their money in these types of things rather than helping themselves they can make the situation worse. As a result, Helping homeless people finacially is a great idea but the balance between both money and basic education is very important.