Many people say that globalisation and the growing number of multinational companies have a negative effect on the environment. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

In this modern era, development of the countries depend upon promoting to invest large number of companies in their country. Despite, a lot of people claim that globalism and the increasing number of worldwide enterprises have a adverse impact on the nature. I, however, tend to say that multinational companies are causing bad effect on the climate. In spite of, assist in the growth of a country. To begin with, transnational corporations discover new products and the brands to fulfill the requirements of modern life. They provides greater efficiency of product with lower prices. When the companies open their branches on other countries, it requires more skilled workers to handle the workload. Thus, it provides more opportunities in getting jobs to workers of that country which helps in development of a country. On the flip side, a wide range of production result in producing more garbage and no prominent system is arranged to dispose of the waste. Fir instance, product packaging contains plastic material which cannot be destroyed easily after the use. Apart from it, different kinds of pollution like air, water and noise pollution are rapidly increase. Hence, it affecting on human beings as well as animals. To conclude, although modernity and the expanding of multinational businesses created various number of changes in everyone life, but also responsible for unfavorable influence on the atmosphere of a country.