How could we encourage people to visit museums more?

Since its emergence, the television has occupied attention of children. Today, we have a lot more media available, especially for kids, who are becoming technology literate at very young age. However, like every other media, the television did not disappear with the appearance of internet and social networks, but it did change its content. So, the question now is, how can we guarantee that watching television has a postive impact on young generations? Firstly, in order to secure this, we have to make sure that children cannot be able to watch inappropriate content. Hence, this type of shows should be broadcasted after midnight. That way, parents don’t have to worry about wrong influence these programs could have on their kids. However, with the technolodgy’s breakthrough in recent years, it is now possible to rewind tv shows or watch them online, which could be a problem. The second parents leave their kids, they could turn to reality shows, on almost every device they posses. In addition to this, so as to ensure what sort of programs their youngsters consume, parents shall check on them, and be positive influence. If elders watch documentaries for example, their little ones will prefer those too. The difficulty here can, again, be due to digital development. Almost every child today has its own mobile device, therefore is able to follow various influencers and reality tv stars, without parents knowing. Finally, television stations, especially public media service, should ensure that there is enough of educational program for kids. Through this type of content, children can learn through songs or characters who teach them various things, from spelling to how wrong bullying is. Nevertheless, a drawback to this is that kids can be uninterested or unmotivated to watch this, mainly due to the entertainment on their phones. In conclusion, it is possible to ensure the positive influence of television, but it requires attention from both parents and media.