many people like to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case? In this a good thing or bad thing?

A tendency to wear fashionable clothes is becoming more popular. That is why people prefer to waste much money on fashionable clothes than simple ones. There are several reasons why people like to wear brand clothes. One of the main reasons is following modern trends and styles of famous stars to become more fashionable and to show others that they can afford such clothes. For instance, nowadays a lot of people want to buy stylish clothes to take photos and to share them on instagram to show off. In addition, wearing these kinds of clothes gives people the opportunity to look better than others, because everyone wants to look more attractive and to get attentive, and thus they enhance their self-confidence. Therefore people wearing fashionable clothes can influence their social status and on the whole society. On the other hand, people who are very passionate about wearing fashionable clothes can get some problems. Trends change every week and people try to follow trends and buy new trend clothes without understanding why they need it. Afterwards they lose their money and thus they generate problems with finance, and also they can get mental disorders. So likewise, strong infatuation to wear only brand clothes can lead to losing your individual taste, image, because people sometimes buy fashionable clothes just because they are fashionable regardless of whether it suits them or not. In conclusion, there are several reasons that show why people like to wear fashionable clothes and what bad impacts of wearing fashionable clothes. In my opinion, there are a lot of reasons why people like it because it depends on every person and their attitudes to clothes. And also I think that there are both negative and positive aspects.