In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

TV and novels trends always attract people, when something intersting come on the floor. We have noticed that, popularity becomes increasing day by day for crime novels and TV crime series. In this essay, we will express that, why its becoming famous along with that, I will put my opinion about the crime fiction and TV crime serials. Before, I discuss about my inputs, I would like to elobarate that, why these shows and books are popular. As we know that, these kind of topics always draw the attention of anybody rather expressing gratitude towards the drama or any family series, as It has a number of twist in the story which attracts you phcologically. Besides, in our life, we are around with crime news hence, basically we are attached with such types of topics. For Examples, series like crime petrol, CID, Game of Throwns are most watcheble and have numerous of peers compare to other genre of TV program. As far as my opine has concern, I would like to say that, yes, its truly draw your attention, rather watching or reading other things. As I said above reasons behind the same, but it is not good to watch or read same kind of entertainment books or program, due to that, it affects a lot to our mind in terms of, human nature might chance to change which can be divert from kindness to angerness or cruiel. In addition, our image might get changed which can lead to your works and behaviour too. To conclude, popularity is increasing of crime fiction and crime series because of people like to watch also, moreover technology also play role to attract such a program. Neverthless, we also read and watch other kind of novels and TV shows, to avoid deep on our brain.