Most schools offer some type of physical education program to their students. Why is physical education important? Should physical education be required or optional?

The term 'physical education' these days, is becoming increasingly popular. Several schools provide education that are based on different physical activities in order to help and motivate their students. This essay will discuss the various merits of physical education and it's significant importance in our daily busy life. To commence with, physical education illustrates the abundant benefits to our busy mind and our whole body too. It plays a vital role in the proper development of human body as well as get a whole loads of knowledge regarding the different major considerable criteria that involves here. Similarly, physical education not only examine the information regarding a particular body parts and it's strength, it helps both girls and boys to learn about themselves and their condition of their body as well as to overcome their fear or shyness. Specifically, girls in the past for instance, they were totally unknown about all these informations which they must know about. Due to the lack of proper guidance and knowledge, they had to bear various major consequences such as negative effects in their body due to the process of giving birth to a more than two child. All in all, physical education has undoubtedly shown a numerous benefits to every people living in a society, community and a country as a whole. On the other hand with regards to the question, whether the physical education should be made compulsory or optional, I personally believe that it should be compulsory for each have and every one of us for the healthy growth of our body as well as the nation itself. The behaviour of people will not change unless they are well educated and well informed about the health issues and their ultimate impacts on their health due to the scarce of adequate knowledge based on these subject matters. Moreover, in this modern generation, people are certainly into these information sources, however, there are still some cases where people ads unknown about it. For example, students in the village areas, where there is not any proper education system, they are completely unknown about these specific subject matters which results in the negative development of the people from those sectors. Therefore, it is a must for everyone to learn and collect informations about the education that are based on our physical bodies which also involves positive and effective resources. In conclusion, physical education is a key to healthy mind and healthy body. Thus, it must be promoted widely in every different parts of a country so that the country will raise a healthy manpower which will directly demonstrate enormous benefits in the development of the nation itself.