Most people think to be a teacher is difficult. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this profession

These day, the most challenging profession is being a teacher such as a math teacher, an English teacher, a Russian teacher at school and college. But being a teacher introduces a number of advantages and disadvantages which might be seen in the process of teaching. In this essay, pros and cons of being a teacher is going to be examined. Firstly, to be a teacher gives the chance of being creative and energy in his or her real life. For example, teaching allows them to be as inventive as they want with what they teach pupils and students. They always try to make each lesson fun for their students and make the knowledge they are cramming into pupils' brain stick. Thus, this can be an idea that might be supported. Secondly, being a teacher might have some demerits too. For instance, never-ending days, not only do they have students to deal with, but also students' parents, having summer off make teachers feel depress and stress sometimes. Therefore, this can be some minuses that might be supported. In summary, being a teacher which is being a hard profession year by year gives more opportunities as well as having minuses. It is hoped that a number of benefits will be created for teachers in the foreseeable future.