One of the disquieting problem faced by today's world is juvenile delinquency. Discuss the reason and provide best possible solutions for the problem.

These days the most notorious problem in the world is Youth crime. This essay will discuss the reason behind this issue which including lack of social connection and influence of wrong people. This essay will also suggest solution of this problem including improving social contact and care for children. The main culprit behind issue is lack of social activity of parents with children. Secondly, poverty and dearness drawn people to do crime. For example, if parents are not socially interact with their children, so juvenile get influenced by anti-social elements, who encouraged them to do unethical activities such as drug peddling, hacking bank accounts and looting people. Due to this things they become criminals and they have to spend their adulthood in doing unlawful things. As per the global saying "every problem has a solution". If parents taught their children good virtues at young age and spend more time with them so they can refrain their children to becoming a criminal. Apart from this, government ought to start awareness programmers, For instance, programs which comparing normal people's life and criminals life, so children will understand what they have two faced if they committed crime. Therefore in order to mitigate crime rates among the children social interaction and parents influence is must necessary things. To be concluded, juvenile crime is the biggest threat in the world. This essay discussed how this thing caused by lack of social contact and bad influence of other. This essay also suggested the solutions to resolve this issue to live a healthy and joyful childhood.