Some believe it is better to leave their work and living opportunities. Others believe it is better to stay at their homes.

There is a famous saying that "change is constant". Some welcome diversity, whereas others resist it. Similarly, in this essay we are going to see these two varied views. On one hand, there are people who willingly leave their current work and living opportunities. On the contrary, some like to stay in their homeland. To begin with, we are all different individuals raised in not so similar environments backgrounds. The aspirations of individuals varies. Few look for opportunities of growth and transformation. They are always up for an adventure. The foremost reason could be their foundations are not so based on current living conditions. For instance, there are many freelancers who earn their living through their skillful arts. For them, it's not necessary to operate from one static place due to the fact they are making income from their skills which can sell from any part of the world. Mostly, the creative lot and the spiritual lot are quite flexible with their living opportunities. On the other hand, there are majority of people who are family oriented. Their roots are deep in traditions religion. Mostly the family business people will resist too much change in their working and living conditions. The foremost reason could be the huge investments in their current religious sentiment and family income. Consequently, they like to stay home while living a routine life with less change. In the end, according to me, the choice in life are dependent on various factors and they are all right looking at how diversified human race is. Putting everyone in tight containers wouldn't be fair.