Most people think that truth should be objective rather than subjective when it comes to news. Do you think all news true? What is the function of newspaper?

Each class has some disrespectful students who create significant disturbances in the decorum of the class. Many argue, and I fully agree with them that such mischievous students should get separate classes because they can influence others with their bad attitude, and would affect their education standards by wasting the time of the class. It has been observed, that the pupils who are not seriously committed to their studies would not behave properly in the classroom. In other words, they would tend to whistle-around and disobey their teachers. Moreover, their carefree attitude would influence many others to join them and enjoy the time rather than focusing on their studies. The children are gullible, and can easily be influenced by the bad company. For instance, I have seen in my educational career that one such obstinate and rebellious student used to influence many others to make a whole gang over a very short time. Another issue with teaching them with others is that teachers have to spend a significant time of the class disciplining such students. The teacher's time is extremely precious, which he or she would utilize explaining the vital concepts of the lesson. Furthermore, their irresponsible attitude would also affect the focus of studious children leading to poor understanding and further wastage of time. This would result in the deterioration of the overall teaching standards of the class. To conclude, I firmly believe that such disobedient pupils should be separately taught to prevent the waste of time and their influence over others. It is further recommended that focus should be on their rehabilitation so that they could become a productive part of society