most people don't care enugh aboat invironmental issue. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statment?

now a days environmetal issues doesn't important for many people very well. i'm completly agree with this topic and also i want to explain about this problem. in recent years, due to increasing human activity aroud the world that cause many environmental problems. industryal factoris and power station makes many problems. such as, carbon dioxied and many toxic gases that makes rany asid, as a reason cause eilnes amdalso destroy habitat of animals and environment. all of this problems relate to humans. on the other hand, unfurtunetly, this issue are rathen hard to say, that all environmetal threat are from humans. for example drop rubish in aroud world and also cutting fantastic forest. over hanting, over greasing. extraction under ground water and many other things, that cause global warming and sudden climet change. this issus very dangeros, in addition that makes distroy wide range of specis plant and animals. on the other side, we have to care about us envirinment. in conlosion, this problem is very sad and very scard at the same time. we have to care univers for futures and also we should ensure about this matter that eart is complatly healthy in futures. im my opinion any people can't help to environmert aspect them selvs.