. Some people feel that the effects of advertising are positive for individuals and businesses, while others think they are negative.

A number of people believe that advertisement is beneficial for human beings and businesses purposes, whereas others feel it is ineffective. Let's discuss both viewpoints with examples. In my opinion, Advertisement is an effective thing to reach the product at a peak level. Nowadays, The major role of advertisement is to gain popularity. The advertisement has been playing a vital role in social media and makes goods to be more popular. Frequent telecasting about the benefits of items seeks the attention of customers and makes their product as number one. For instance, Fair and glow products always sponsor singing shows, So it benefits for their business and covers the attention of the viewers. On the other hand, Advertisement is more expensive, and also people get bored while watching the same advertisement frequently. The small-scale business people can not afford the expenditure on the advertisement and they started to lose business. Frequent telecasting of advertisements makes people unpleasant and have stated to skip the advertisement. For instance, Skip adds an option in youtube that is used by most of the views to skip advertisemnt. In conclusion, Advertisement has both beneficiaries and effects. In my opinion, Advertisement is extremely helpful for the business people to sell their products, and also it helps our government to collect tax, and it is utilized for the development of our conntry.