Most people do not care enough about environmental issues To what extent to do agree or disagree with this statement

It is obvious that environmental issues are increasing fast. How ever, unfortunately most people do not take it seriously. I strongly do not agree with this behaviour. The most important reason is that the planet will have been destructed over a long time and it will impact on lives slightly. So people can not comprehend their effects, for example some daily habits such as using daily water bottle and toxic chemical cleaner will affect the negative influences on the earth. The plastic which is used in the bottle requires giant amounts of fossil fuels to make and to transport and the pollution which is an integral part of the sea contributed by toxic chemical cleaners which are conducted by water to the oceans. Another reason is that people are not concern about future generation. Furthermore the high petrol and animal food consumption will bring deprivation in future. In conclusion, Most people do not care enough about environmental issues To what extent to do agree or disagree with this statement.