Most people do not care enough about environmental issues.

In the cutting edge era, environmental issues has been increased day by day. This is happened due of carelessness of human beings. I personally agreed with the said notion as this problem is mainly arise because of number of factories and cutting of trees, more transportation To commence with the view of agreement, there are plethora of environmental issues such as air pollution, water pollution, noise pollution and others. Firstly, number of factories badly effects our surroundings. To explain it, factories generate smoking while manufacturing products such as coal, petroleum, steel and others which creates bad effect on our environmental. For example, according to survey, in India, almost 40% people has died due to poor quality of air. Moreover, in the contemporary ear, people cutting numerous of trees to setup their business such as making homes and others on that land which leads to make repercussions effects on surrounding of animals as well as on society Further view of strength, transportation is prominent reason of environmental issue. To explicate it, nowadays, everyone has their own vehicle which generate a lots of air and noise pollution. It’s also main reason of accidents and makes bad impact on surrounding. Hospital near to city suffer from the issue of noise because some of the patient loose their life due of heart attack and more sounds. For instance, the famous news headlines explain that the death rate has increased by passing of years due of more vehicles accidents. Hence, it leads to creates hazards on environment. To conclude this, there are various reasons of surrounding issue such as some type of pollutions and accidents and others. This problems is arise because Individuals are perform their duties towards environment.