How do you think you will spend your 2021? Do you have any plans?

I think, as all other people, I had big expectations about 2021, because the previous year shocked all of us and turned the whole thing inside out. But I’ve changed 1 thing- these anticipations are only about something I can do by myself, something only in my will to do. So yeah, I have learnt the lesson- no expectations about something that don’t depend on me. My main destination is my own progress in all spheres of my life; my path is the way of self-development. But I’m not going to lie telling you that I don't have any desires to travel and to visit new places, I do, but the situation in the world with the pandemic is still quite unstable and I don't want to find myself disappointed and frustrated as I was the previous year. So all my tremendous plans are becoming a better teacher and English learner and getting healthier. I`ve already started improving my English knowledge: I’m taking this grammar course and CAE preparation class. I’m a student again since I graduated the institute after 2 years, and I love this feeling. Being on another side of an educational process, not teaching someone, but being taught is so great and it fulfills me, because before I had a burning out and I stopped loving my job. I felt emptiness and now I understand why- when you don’t fulfill yourself you won’t have what to give others. Because the more you have, the more you give. Also I have some health issues and I’m on my way of treatment and now my health condition is my priority. It is a long way which I will be able to overcome gradually, with no hurry and pressure, with all the love I can give to my body. And I always remind myself- first is my well-being and only after that – ambitious plans for conquering the world (joking). But if during this amazing path of transformation I’m able to travel and have amazing adventures I’ll be grateful and thrilled, even though I’m already happy to be on my way of transformation. It’s been changing everything in me, because body, mind and feelings are all connected. So this is how my plans for 2021 look like, and I hope that till the end of it, I’ll have become a better, healthier and beloved person by myself.