Completing university education is thougt be some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss the both sides and give your opinion.

This topic is frequently discussed by people. People have different opinions about whether tertiary education or working experience and thrive their aptitudes is useful for them in order to secure a better job in their life. In my opinion, I consider that getting university knowledge is more important for people for a variety of reasons. It is argued that have solid working experiences and skills outweigh the importance of university knowledge. Because, it seems to them that university lectures, lessons are pointless and people learn them only for the sake of exam. Most probability, these tutorials can easily get out of the memory of the people. Furthermore, they consider that, instead of going to the university, people can improve themselves such as working, communication and other skills which are worthwhile for people who intend to find a reasonable job. Therefore, they prefer gaining hands-on experience and boosting skills rather than learning university lessons. On the other hand, I believe that university education is more significant. Because nowadays most majority of university teachers are experts in their field and they not only give the theoretical but also teach the practical knowledge to the university students. Moreover, the most well-known companies try to hire employees, who have at least a bachelor's degree. For example, Deloitte company often requires applicants with a high level of education. Undoubtedly, these kinds of workers give a guarantee to employers that they will be more productive, competent, and cope with the challenged situations easily. That is why getting a university degree appeals to me most. In conclusion, nevertheless, various kinds of opinions are mentioned above, I strongly believe that university education is more pivotal and facilities their effort to find a reasonable job for themselves.