Most people agree that money cannot buy happiness. How can people achieve happiness

It is widely believed by some people that the sunny days of people do not depend on the money. I totally disagree with this statement and front my perspective being with family members can also bring to you sweet life. On the one hand, good income may be an important thing in a happy life. It means that if a person earns some money which is not enough for his life he will be angry and also will disappear his happy life, as well as, the person will be enabled to buy some things or products that are caused to happiness. For instance when we compare two people with distinct overcome, like one have good income and the second person with worst overcome, we can see the first person's life fill with happiness but another get difficulties with money. Other wordly, there exist strong interaction between money and happy life. On the other hand, acquiring loving family takes over position of money in happy life. In other words, close-knit family holds vital importance in sweet life, because really good relationship with family member dispel any difficulty of earning little money and also bring to people as well as to family happiness. For example majority of people find their happiness from their loving family rather than income or money. Moreover, sweat life with good family also may cause to increase of family overcome. As I conclude, although money is important thing for happy life, living in close –knit family can hold most vital position in happiness.