Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is believed that being wealthy plays a vital role in creating chances to aid other people. Personally, I agree with that as i think that rich people can contribute some of their money for charity and finding jobs for the unemployed people. To begin with, I believe that rich people can spare some their finances in order to grant them to charity organizations. The more financial support charity instituitions recieve, the more they can help needy people. For example, in my country there is a prospering organization that is aiding alot of poor local people all that due to the fact that it is supported financially from a rich politician. In addition to that, more rich people will be encouraged to donate their money for charity as they see others from their leveI do the same. Moreover, another reason to why i concur with the idea that rich people have the chance to help other is that because they can solve the unemployement problem. In other words, wealthy people could invest their money in certain projects and for that there will be a need for new employees. In this way, new graduates could find jobs more easliy. Also, uncertified people could apply to maybe the simplest jobs in the new company like a janitor. For instance, looking at the companies in my country alot of them are owned by the same rich people and more enterprises are being developed with time. Due to this, the unemployement rate in my country is gradually decreasing. To conclude, it is clear that being wealthy offer the chance to assist other via engaging in charities and opening the way for new jobs to be erected.