One Language for The Whole World

In the last decades, most people argue that our world will have one language and it is better for their minds. However, others claim that having one tongue may lead to worse conditions for our global world. Even though it has several cons such as forgetting cultures, and identities, it has many pros such as better communication, and more comfortable lives. The first advantage is that people who speak one language can make a contact with one another. Thus, these people could understand each other easily. It can increase both business lives and personality lives. For example, If someone works in an international workplace, he/she can make a better connection thanks to having one tonguage. As a result, having one language include a lot of pros like these. The second and last pro is that individuals can have relaxed lives because of having one tongue. For example, anyone who lives abroad feels comfortable at home. Because people who reside abroad speak the same language as them. Being comfortable is the best crucial thing for most people. Hence, having one language serves us a better life. On the other hand, it has negative points like it makes people forget their identities and cultures. If people speak the same language, their cultures and identities will be common with each other. Hence, it damages people's lives ' features that make human people human. The loss of people's identity and culture reduces the beauty of our world, making our world more boring, and it is the last thing to be asked for. In summary, having one tonguage includes both many cons and pros. It leads to a lot of benefits and risks events. As a result, people must care about the whole of humanity and the world and have to make the right decision for us. However, having one tongue may have several hazardous and it is better to lack having one language.