Most people agree that money cannot buy happiness. Is it difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness dxnp

It is advocated that, happiness is priceless. Meaning of Joy is impossible to illustrate as criteria of pleasure is different for every individual. Some people think that gaining a desired job in their profession is happiness, but others relate their loving family as a bliss of life. In my opinion, it depends upon individual. To embark on, many people grade wealth as source of Joy for mankind in this material world. On the other hand, we have seen individuals happy and satisfied after getting professional intimacy without considering the financial benefits they get from it. For instance, a doctor works hard throughout his life, achieving perfection in his specific clinical domain and curing the sick regardless of peace or war. All of his Joy and satisfaction is in saving life of patients and job fulfilment, regardless of his earnings. As a result; one can define professional achievement as person's major criteria of happiness On the other hand, some people rank their family as their highest source of pleasure, regardless of funds in their pocket. This colour of joy is scattered everywhere in our society. For instance labourer to the CEO of a company work hard to just fulfil the need of their dependents. Looking family members satisfied and growing is eternal joy for them. In fact factor which influences life of most people with happiness is having a loving, cheerful and peaceful family. Prosperous and happy family is considered as a wealth itself. To conclude, money though an essential aspect of life, but it cannot guarantee of joy and happiness. Pleasure can be found through many other means as professional satisfaction as well as a loving family. If more people strived in life towards true happiness rather than money, the world could be a better place for mankind.