It is difficult for the young to concentrate to pay attention

At recent years, being less attentive has become more and more popular at school. It is difficult for the young to concentrate to pay attention, which has become a serious problem in the young' education. Discussed below are several causes as well as solutions of this issue. On the one hand, people should recognize is that there are a number of causes of this issue. A important point to consider is the use of smartphones during the lessons at school. This means that children spend a plenty of their time using smartphones on the lessons and as a result, they are not able to focus the lessons, which their teachers discuss. Take NMD, who is the best student at LQD primary school, as an example, after using smartphones on the lessons, his result of final test is bad. On the other hand, in order to resolve such problem, a number of solutions have been taken. The primary solution is that teachers must ban the use of decives on the lessons. In addition, parents should teach their children about using smartphones in suitable activities. Take LQD primary school, which is one of the most famous shools in Vietnam, as an example, after banning the use of devices on the lessons, the percentage of less attentive children decrease sharply. In sum up, the above mentioned are discussed causes as well as solutions of this issue. People should recognize the causes of this issue and reduce them. People should take a number of situations to make the young' education to be better.