Most of today's students always ask themselves, "how to get a suitable job, high salary and promotion opportunities after leaving school? " If you are, what will you need to prepare?

Today, most of students always ask themselves, "how to get a suitable job, high salary and promotion opportunities after leaving school? ". If I were them, I would think the same. But for me, guess there are lots of things I need to prepare. First, I think it will take time to apply for jobs that are suitable to the major that I have studied. Mentally prepare that I might not get any job even though I applied a lot. Next I thought I might get the job but not the salary I wanted because maybe I didn't have much experience or wasn't too good to get the high salary I wanted. It's completely normal, you can't expect a high salary while you have no experiance. And finally, I think preparing mentally to adapt to the new environment and the job I do can have opportunities for advancement. Do a job you really enjoy and a working environment that allows you to stick with it for a long time. The starting salary may not be very high, but when you get the right experience and job, your salary will probably increase with your experience. In short, finding a job is not difficult, the important thing is that you find a job you love, suitable for you. Salary is just something that motivates you to go to work, maybe you have a high salary, but the job is not suitable, it will also make you more tired. So learn slowly and try yourself the best with many jobs to find the one that jobs suitable for you.