accept the problems ỏ trying to improve it?

Numerous people occasionally face the dilemma of circumstances when they must choose between acknowledging reality as is or endeavoring to improve it. While some believe that accepting the situation is the best course of action, I agree wholeheartedly with those who believe that we should make efforts to improve the situation. On the one hand, it is reasonable to suggest that everyone should be content with what life has to offer. Alteration is risky and requires a lot of effort, said adherents of this viewpoint. Embracing unfavorable circumstances can provide people with a greater sense of security, which could also lead to an increase in satisfaction. When a person looks for a new occupation, for example, there is no assurance that the new position would provide them with more delight. Furthermore, under certain extreme scenarios, such as wars or large macroeconomic downturns, it may also be perilous and virtually impossible for an individual to change the circumstances. Nevertheless, I side with those who consider that people should endeavor to move up in life. To begin with, it is clear that individuals who are convinced that there are always approaches to improve their life have contributed to the advancement of the human civilizations. Great innovations such as light bulbs, electricity, computers, and indeed the Internet might not have been conceivable without that kind of enthusiasm. Additionally, the most compelling argument is that individuals can only realize their potential, enhance their skills, and live their lives to the fullest by tackling pressing situation rather than merely accepting them. There have been several instances of entrepreneurs, sportsmen, and scientists from various nations who have achieved extraordinary success as a result of their never-say-die attitude and unrelenting work. As a result, I think that in most cases, the effort to improve difficulties and challenges will then be recognized. In conclusion, while making adjustments can be risky in some circumstances, in the vast majority of cases, not only does it lead to a substantial success, but it also helps individuals recognize their potential and live their lives in a more meaningful way.