Most of the schools are planning to replace sports and exercise classes with more academic sessions. What i s your opinion on this change? How is this change will affect children’s life in your view?

More animals are at risk of being wiped off from the face of the earth. This could be a direct consequence of cutting down trees and killing of livestock without following due process. This essay will discuss why it is imperative to shield animals and also recommend different methods of preserving threatened wildlife. It is crucial to shield organisms that are at risk because their presence on earth and in the food chain creates a balance in the ecosystem. For example, I read a book in which the writer claims that if creatures like termites are eliminated from the universe, humans will cease within a period of fifty years. Also, preserving animals is paramount, so they can be used for research and educational purposes. Many discoveries made by man today would be impossible without the observation of some wildlife creatures if they have been wiped out from the earth. Thus, it is vital to keep animals from harm. One primary way of curbing baseless killing of animals is to make a policy that gives only licensed hunters access to forests, thereby preventing unlawful hunting of creatures. This law was passed in Australia in and there has been a progressive increase in the number of species previously classified as “threatened”. Furthermore, there should be a global “plant a tree” policy. Although there is an increase in cutting of trees, plant-a tree policy would bring about an equilibrium. Unlawful tree cutting and animal killing results in some animals going extinct. This essay argued that preserving animals is paramount and also recommended solutions to this issue.