Most of the schools are planning to replace sports and exercise classes with more academic sessions. What i s your opinion on this change? How is this change will affect children’s life in your view?

Best education planning is always been an important factor for a healthy and successful nation. Recently many schools are planning to replace teaching session with sports and exercise classes. In my opinion it is an excellent change which will have very good long term effects. There are many strong reasons for this believe. This essay will explain these benefits with examples. One of the main benefit of this change is that it is better for health of children to attend more physical activity classes. For a healthy mind a healthy body is very important. With the advent of technology kids are mostly spending their time on computers and internet. This change in attitude has caused a lot of health problems. One of major issue is obesity at younger age. Children has all games and activities on computers and mobile phones. Beside obesity there are many other health issues like heart problem, hearing issues and strokes has been noticed at quite younger age. It is very good thought to make students to attend work out classes more then before. For example, in Canada curriculum physical education class is a compulsary course in primary and secondary school level. Every school in North America has large and fully equipped gyms. Due to these changes kids are involving more in games and outdoor activities. Another reason in favor of this view is that these subjects will improve overall performance of children. There are many educational games and supports too. Children can learn many important aspects of life. Playing different supports can create good teamwork and cooperation. It is a good way of creating confidence and sportsman ship in children. These all positive effects will help to build strong and healthy nation. In developed countries there are many job oppertunities for players. this way many children choose sports as their carrier. So in my opinion it is a very positive change and it will help to develope a strong nation and successful country.