Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic? What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

It is an act of interaction and integration among individuals, companies, countries, and governments. It is an indispensable means of promoting culture, language, economy, and ideas between countries worldwide. The benefits of this complex process become eminent among people. Although the distance between nations is reduced gradually, and people becoming more interdependent on each other, it may adversely affect the culture, environment, and certain niche of society. The exchange of social, financial, linguistic, creative thoughts, and shrinking of communication ways are the utmost valuable aspects of globalization. In this contemporary era, people can easily stay connected through satellite communication. This phenomenon not only helps the nation to paint a positive image of their country, but also aids to get international recognition. For instance, there are many misconceptions about Pakistan, so as a true patriotic, I always try to convey good and healthy picture of my country through different social platforms. The challenges faced due to this unique concept cannot be neglected. The decrease in remoteness has badly hit the middle-income class, the tasks handled by this group can be outsourced effortlessly from those countries where wages are not too high thus increasing unemployment. For example, the children can get inspiration from the lifestyle of others and they will adapt their customs while watching the cartoon series or other foreign television channels. Sometimes, kids may also pick up slang words from the programs. The drawbacks cannot overshadow the prime importance of globalization. It does not also reduce the distance between families living in different parts of the world, but also promotes information, peace, and prosperity around the globe.