Most of the people talk via internet or text messaging. Few people believe in meeting communication. What extend do you agree.

In this materialistic epoch, the importance of internet becoming more controversial with the majority of masses chat through internet but the minority of people still believe in face to face communication. I totally accord to this notion and futher, I will elaborate my viewpoints for favouring the positive impacts of this trend in the forthcoming paragraphs. To set wheel in the motion, individuals spend most of their time on social media to chat with their livelihoods. To make it more crystal clear, denizens are mostly social butterflies as they can easily chat with their kith and kins via some eminent apps such as Instagram, Snapchat and many more. However, workaholic masses do not have enough time to meet someone due to their hectic schedule, so it is very convenient way to stay connected with loving ones. A survey was conducted by renowned American foundation which was resulted that about 89% citizens use internet as a fast commuter. In addition to this, it is very fruitful especially for learners to acquire profound knowledge from mentors via internet. To shed more light on it, gainers spend nearly 5-7 hours at institution premises and they feel anxiety as they do not have much stamina to go anywhere to chat their loving ones. In leisure time, any aged masses can rejuvenate their mind with the aid of socialise as well as huge expenditure should not be used by individuals to go anywhere in this world because they can easily do voice chats along with video chats to see far away from. To cite an example, it is very epochal for international students due to fact that they can enjoy each and every celebration from their hometown. Taking everything into consideration, it could be said that life becomes easy with the aid of internet as one can always stay closed to their livelihoods.