Health care should not be provide for free regardless of a person's income the health of a person is in therefore only held and they should therefore be held acconstable for that do you agree with this opinion

It is undeniable true that, health care service essential for those people whose person income is extremely less as compared wealth people consequently, I completely agree with this statement owning to the fact that they can do treatment of any kind of disease easily because of own income I would discuss my view point in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, who people earn good salaries from own job they do not have need to treatment of any kind of disease with free of cost infact they do not like go to treatment of through the government hospital with the free cost consequently it would be wasted of things To elaborate it, wealthy masses always prefer to take medication doe to private hospitals instead of normal hospital in the light of the fact that they consider that there get good service with the help of well qualified doctors due to which they do not need of it however, if they do free insurance of medical consequently they miss use of this money therefore, government should free health care services of needy individuals who can afford to take treatment of any disease, Furthermore, this phenomena would be more beneficial for them as a they can do treatment of every disease through the government hospitals to define it, in some countries the authorities have been providing medical facilities to those whose income is immensely less for instance, A resent survey conducted by the W. H. O world health organization that in India 70 percent people has been get this health care service from the government hence, they may do treatment of every disease with free of cost what is more they recive a beneficial of health insurance also. To conclude that, to provide free service should only to those people who had eligibility of it.