Most of the museums ask for entrance prices, however; in some of them, people are allowed to go without paying.

Most of the museums ask for entrance prices, however; in some of them, people are allowed to go without paying. There are more advantages of taking people for free rather than charging people for admission. Museums have been a crucial place to make people connected with art. People enable to see all those famous works such as paintings. Therefore, it is very significant for all people to visit a variety of museums. One of the main reasons is why museums should be free is that individuals are not equal based on their classes. Therefore, they do not have an equal chance to go to museums in terms of their income. Some museum's entry might be very expensive for working-class people. Individuals class position should not determine their social activities such as visiting museums. Low-class people also deserve to be involved cultural activities. Government must find out solutions for this situation. If people go to museums without paying, people from all backgrounds would be able to see those beautiful artworks which is a basic right for all humans. The second reason is that the art can widespread in every area of life because individuals from high, middle, and low-class backgrounds can reach out to the museums. If museums are free, most of the people would be more connected with cultural activities. There is also a disadvantage of not charging people for admission. For instance, the employers who work in museums should be paid. If the entrance will be free, it would be hard to give them a salary. In addition to this, expanses of the museums can be hardly paid such as cleaning, transferring the artworks. In conclusion, I believe that there are more advantages of taking individuals without paying for admission in the museums instead of charging them because people from all different classes deserve to be connected with those activities. Art should be property of everyone, not just for the upper class. On the other hand, there are disadvantages of not charging people for admission. It would be difficult to cover the museum expenses.