Art has major benefits for its culture and tradition for a long time.

Art has major benefits for its culture and tradition for a long time. Moreover, it has various advantages for people’s creativity even for children’s creativity. But, in recent years, the interests of people have been changing since technological advancement. Therefore, promoting traditional art for citizens could solve this problem. Due to the fact, the causes of art value decline are less known or not appreciated by the people. Most of the people could not get sufficient information about art from compulsory education. Moreover, secondary and high school do not include their traditional values for their art education. Consequently, students who studied this education have no such awareness of its cultural resource unless they study art specialized schools. Besides art education, people have no aesthetic interest, most likely to ignore all types of arts. In addition, they tend to influence their surrounding people to not learn about art from their perspectives. However, there are a few solutions to address these issues. Firstly, promoting art with traditional uniqueness at secondary and high school could benefit traditional values. Furthermore, the government could implement the policy of respecting and sharing traditional values for children by adding the art knowledge of culture. Secondly, creating aesthetic art with people’s most interesting things could address this problem. Additionally, people tend to like art with their favorite things involved with art. To conclude, there are many advantages of art and cultural value for people. However, people are most interested in other fields recently. Also, children are not getting sufficient information about traditional art from school. But, sharing traditional values by art policy could progress this issue in the future.