Governments should make people responsible for looking after their own local surroundings. give your opinion and

It is argued that, authorities ought make individuals accountable for seeing after their own local surroundings. I disagree with this notion because government should make laws regarding environmental issues so that people can follow strictly. On the one hand, government plays an important role in every society. People are noy only accountable for environmental as they both are responsible the reason behind this is that government would make rules and people adapt it can be beneficial for both parties. Moreover, the authorities should also grow plants, and flowers because it is good for environmental, and plants provide oxygen. For example, a survey conducted by university stated that most of the administration grew plants due to environmental issues. On the other hand, they also provide seminars or campus regarding surroundings issues so that human beings can motivate through it. Furthermore, people cannot put rubbing here and there because it is harmful for environment as a result people get diseasethrough it. They can put transh in dustbin to get rid from this. Government should ban plastic the reason behind this is that it is dangerous for everyone if it is eaten by animals they can die, and if it is burn it cause pollution. In addition to this, the major problem caused by industry as they cause water pollution also noise population. For instance, an article was published by the author which stated that 70% of the factories produce pollution which was harmful to the environmental. In conclusion, no doubt person cause so many environmental issues through industry but they are not ony responsible for this trend. I disagree with this statement because I believe that government are equally accountable for this problem as they both can easily rid from this issue if they both do hardwork for environmental problems.