Many countries host international sporting events. Some people argue that it gives positive outputs in society but others think oppose to it.

Organizing sports tournaments has become a common trend in the every nook and corner. There is a contentious issue among commoners whether such kind of sporting events are favourable for community or not. This essay will be amalgamation of both view points before forming any plausible conclusion. Commencing with former view, as it succours (help) to attract international attention. As when such kind of events are hosted by concerned authorities then not only players but also viewers visit from the overall world. Moreover, fans also observe these shows on Television plus other social media platforms, which aids to gain ground. For instance, IPL is one of the famous cricket league in innumerable nations, which is organised in India. Thence, hosting kingdoms earn exorbitant (huge) name and fame. On the paradoxical side, it enhances the legislation ( govt) trauma ( burden). For higher officials have to arrange appropriate arrangements along with infrastructure for players security. In case, if arrangements are not satisfied then it can become a cause of negative publicity. To expound paradigm, upto 14% of the overall annual budget is reserved by legislation for arranging international gaming tournaments; Hence, it can disturb the country's capitalstic economy. In compendium, having elucidated all of concerned factors, although international sporting events create anxiety in terms of arrangements plus infrastructure yet in my opinion, it plays a cornerstone (vital role) to acquire attention and become cynosure (center of attraction) in the world.