Most of the big cities are overpopulated. Why do people still move to big cities? Give your opinions and examples.

Clearly, at present, people more like to go to big cities while the gigantic cities are suffering of over population. However, most of those cases people go to large towns for its' benefits which are more the small ones'. First, standard lifestyle is a benefiting side of large cities. In those cities people can lead their life in an extraordinary way. For example: there are many tremendous and huge shopping malls from where people can easily buy their daily necessaries and goods. Furthermore, different types of jobs could be found here. It is a great fascinating side of giant towns. Whatever, why won't the people of small ones' come to giant cities whither they can find a playthora of jobs in the gigantic cities? Actually, a lot of humans go to these types of cities to get a work. In addition, the entertainment facilities of huge cities are better than the small ones'. In large towns, we can go to many cinema halls where we can see many cinemas which are a great source of fun. It is very helpful to refresh one's mind and it helps a people to make him happy, pleasant and cheerful. There are a number of stadiums in giant cities where children can various types of games and sports which are a superb source of amusement. For example: cricket, football, basketball, badminton etc. To sum up, clearly it is true that people only think about the facilities of giant cities. That's why people still move to big cities while gigantic cities are suffering of over population.