Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader.

The faith of an institution depends on the employees utmost contribution towards its common goal. While the most of the common men are taking more weightage on having a smart founder who can uplift the organization with zeal. In my opinion, a charismatic instructor will absolutely define a bright future of a sector. In one hand, a group of individuals plays a vital role for the growth of a corporate management. They are co-operated each other when the company demands so that their unity enable to accomplish a challenging task smoothly in short duration. Because of the staffs loyalty, honestly, and confidence, companies get recognised and achieved outstanding awards. For example, in China amidst of the covid pandemic, a hospital, 250 bedded, was built in two days for which the builders has been rewarded because their relentless efforts have made it possible. On the other hand, an excellent enthusiastic manager who are the promising foundation of business societies that are in limelight. An experienced chaired person can handle the things with great aplomb if a critical circumstances arise. As he or she delegates the duties among the employees, they have a clear mindset to complete a task during the allotted time. Therefore, planning and policies of supreme authority makes all the difference. For example, mukesh Ambani, a renowned business tycoon, has been gained fame and fortune not only this but also enhanced the nation 's economic growth. In conclusion, a pristine environment of working in a group will always be appreciated by any union as it encourages a top notch performance. This one would have been wandered unless it is effectively guided by a smart prime member who acts as a radar. Hence, what meters a lot is about a solid leadership.