Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. Is it a good or bad thing?

It is true that most of people are very keen on wearing fashionable clothing. Put stylish clothes on can boost our confidence anytime go outside. However, i believe it is such a bad thing at society influenced by looks and it can create partial environment. Firstly, Fashion in these days is reigning across the world and It truly affect to society’s mindset. More and more style of clothes are made, they are completely attractive how fashionable it shows. Therefore, they can be easily affected by surroundings with let them wear clothes by them. When the social media developes strongly, It is not difficult to observe numerous pictures with thousands likes which posted by famous people. For instance, Specifically, young people or person who desires to achieve the fame in Instagram, tik tok and Facebook, they have to track the style. Moreover, i believe that these people are willing to splurge huge money to possess that attire in any costs. As a consequence, with that action absolutely leads to financial impact. Secondly, the new fashion is detrimental causes to the way how we evaluate by appearance. As my experience, i see many people wear fancy look more appealing than who do not. Picture at this, during specific job interview, it will have more opportunities for people wearing formal clothes get that job even though they do not have enough ability. This is true nowadays, a perfect person can be not selected by thier looks. Futhermore, Just because a person does not wear stylish attires they can be looked like a poor. For example, when a millionaire wears a simple shirt or torn pant, people definitely Judge them with unfair attitudes. In summary, recently, many inhabitants want to purchase the branded and trendy clothes. However, it pays tons of money for only buy the costly attires, or people can Be treated in unfair ways. Fashion brings variety of effects to not only the society but also to the treatment.