Computer are use more and more in education. some people say that this is a positive trend. while other argue that it is leading the negative consequences. describe both side of this argument then give your opinion

Nowadays technology is playing a major role in study. Without computers student have to face many harsh situation. In one group half of the people believe that technology is a significant thing while remaining person are against of it. I believe that this fashion have positive impact. After the consideration of this essay I give evidence why this statement have positive trend There are ample of reasons why computers are mainly needed in students life. Ing days where technology is connected with the world and get updated, their students are also attached with it. Students used computer for their study and get vast knowledge about their subject; however, education are getting bored these days there computer play a key role; for instance computer make a video of subject and some time in between lecture there is a game related subject and for that student feel trumendous and solve that problem easily. For this I think the computer is important thing in today's life In the flip side all thing have there pro's and cons. Another group people belive that this trend have negative impact on education. Moreover, children misuse the technology like they cannot concentrate on their study by playing a games; for instance, children user plenty of application for chats and seeing movie this type of activity Wil slump the education. As a result students get low marks and some time also get fail. After the consideration of this essay. i conclude, that there are plethora of reasons that computer Play a vital role in students life and make education easy. so I think that this trend have more positive side rather than negative. So my opinion is that this fashion have positive impact