Most of species, which are living or surviving in the world, always have their reasons to appear such as animal, plants, …

Most of species, which are living or surviving in the world, always have their reasons to appear such as animal, plants, …. They always make some roles for their life, for instance, animals species are supplying mainly the sources of food for the human beings or plants are getting the oxygens to help people can breath. Anything, Nevertheless, must be in natural process even include animal species. However, humans have the instinctive thought that they are more improving then the animals. Following my opinion, humans can use their outstanding knowledge to hinder the animal species from becoming extinct. First of all, People can limit their industries especially in the fuel-industries. Given that, they make the change of climates in the earth. The North Pole, for example, in recent decades has changed with the negative ways. A lot of ices in there have been melted making the areas of some animal species disappear and they don’t have anywhere to live. Moreover, This makes they can find out the food to survive. Secondly, Humans are still having lots of zoo or reserved regions for the animals. In a year, we have seen many news in the internet or newspapers, magazines about some animals get in trouble in the residence areas, the citizens here don’t know how to help him so that they can call the staffs of the zoos or reserved regions to help them get in the best living areas before getting them back to the natural places.