Computers are becoming an essential part of education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

It is seen that the computers are revolutionizing the education system and are becoming important in educational institutions for educating children. In my view, learning through computers plays a positive role in educating students. This essay will firstly explain the positive role of computers in schools, and then it will shed some light on the main drawback of using these gadgets. In todays era, mostly schools has built smart classes in their schools. It promote a studying through the computers rather than studying by a teachers. Moreover, it also convert books into real feel world by transforming words into visuals. Additionally, it is believed that students feel more interesting while studying through the computers. Therefore, learners not only have better understanding but also develop better learning skills. For example, in a study, it was seen that learners got more marks while studying through a computers rather than learning through a tutors. On the flip side, these devices also need someone to search from it or to use them. Hence, without human beings, it is just a box. Moreover, these gadgets may not work where internet facilities are limited. Nextly, as it is costier, everyone is not able to afford it. Poor pupils might be deprived of these electronic device. It also has an adverse impact on an eyesight of humans. Mostly, the users with high usage of computers, have weaker eyesight. Finally they also start doing wromg deeds such as copying through internet. Tao eleborate, due to online studies, plagarism cases may increases. Because most of assignments are just a copy and paste, they are not adding their efforts. Computers are, in my opinion, essential part of todays education system. I strongly believe that these gadgets should be highly used while studying. To sum up, though computers has worst impact on eyesight as well as it is costlier but in very near future whole life could evolve around them. Seldom is learning through computers helps scholars most.