Most modern families have both parents working

Nowadays, in numerous nuclear families, both parents are working, as a result, they need to take over their kids to the daily care centers and consequently, they tend to spend less time with their children. In the given essay, I will discuss the reasons and problems that can cause the aforementioned issue. To begin with, children are naive they need someone to share their thoughts and activities with someone they did the whole day. Like a singer needs some enthusiastic people to listen to his music, likewise, toddlers need some ears to share their experiences with. Besides, most of the children like to share the activities they did in school, and how their teacher taught them to their parents. If the parents are away from the kid, then it might affect the mentality of their child. He/she might feel alienated. Moreover, toddlers acquire moral values and a sense of good and bad from their mother and father. Although if they are away from them, then the adolescent might miss these virtues from his personality. Likewise, teenagers need a person who understands the feelings and thoughts that an adolescent suffers from so that he/she can consult them on the right path. And no one would ever guide like their own child besides mother and father. So, it is extremely important for parents to spend some quality time with their teenage kids. Furthermore, needless to say, the cost of education is significantly increasing day by day. Nowadays, in order to get good quality education, a kid must have a huge amount of money with him. Due to the said fact, only one working parent can not able to garner an ample amount of money to educate his kid. Therefore, in many families, both parents are working hand in hand to agglomerate money. Likewise, the college education is even higher than the school ones. Besides, if a student decides to live in another city for further education, then the living costs also corroborate to their paying. Therefore, it has become their requirement that both parents should work even if they are reluctant to do to get enough money to educate their child. To conclude, after analyzing the above discussion, it is quite evident that it is extremely important for parents to spend some quality time with their kids in order to guide them and instill virtues in them. However, for the good of their own child, they need to work from the very beginning so that they can garner ample money to educate their child.