The tourism industry has grown enormously over the last fifty years, and there are few places which are unaffected by it. However, tourism rarely benefits the countries which tourists visit.

As the civilisation flourishes, it is the necessity of the people to search for liesures. One such variety of activity is the toursism. Like many other activity tourism could also have its drawbacks. My opinion for the above fact is that I strongly object the above views because tourism does have a positive impact on the countries which allow it. This is absolutely due to the of the following reasons. The main reason is, the advancement of the tourism industry has caused the improvement of the places where it is famous and important. For instance, In order for tourist to visit a place and stay there various facilities have to be advanced such as buses, airports, marvellous restaurants, stunning hotels and much more. All these facilities not only enhance the lifestyle of tourist but also the local people. Second reason is that the impact of culture on both the person visiting and the native dwellers. This could be well explained by a example. Marati was a magificient young women who visit agra for her holidays last month. during her stay in agra she was fascinated my the monument, "The Taj Mahal". She was astonished by its beauty that she wanted to know more about it. Her research lead her to the truth of taj Mahal which was a tome built for a beloved wife by a loving husband. This story taught her the importance of relationship and the value of a new tradition and culture. Finally, tourism also improve the income of the place where the tourist visit. When a tourist visit a place all the expenses he does goes partly to the goverment of the locatily and this could lead to their development in the near future. I conclude my passage by saying that tourism is one of the important industries in various countries and there are countries which thrive on tourism as their main income. Let us travel to different places and learn more about them.