Most high level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 per cent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women.

It is a common problem these days, Womans are normally didn’t work in the past, they were not admissible to have a power in any field however, after a number of revolutions men and woman has become equal. There are a plethora of woman who has senior position in their company However, we still have a number of judged about gender. Is gender really matter for managing company. We have a number of female seniors in various company, They are also making a number of opinions under the responsibility. Sometimes they are wiser than men however, Others think that women is not good for making decisions, and they said that women’s are tended to be emotional. That is why they don’t admit being a boss as a female. Thus, these people are agreed with only men for managing company which means bosses are tended to be as a men. Actually, If you look up various companies, you can find more men as a boss easily. As I mentioned, a plethora of people still have a judge of gender. We should start braking this judgement from now then probably next generation should think that there is no problem to become a boss with gender. And then it will be more equal for society. If we postpone this changes, then we never become equal. To sum up, gender and skin color are not the thing we should consider becoming a boss. If there are too a plethora of a men in high position, It probably brings much unfair circumstance due to the fact they are support for the same gender. Therefore, this rule will be helpful for equality.