At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

In current times, we can observe a growing number of youthful adults in some countries, In comparison to the elderly folks. I firmly believe that the beneficial effects of the young generation are greater than its drawback. In this essay, I will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages and explain why I feel that it has more benefits. On the one hand, there are numerous drawbacks older people and it is normally. Older people cannot deliver the same work stamina as younger people can. They prefer to read some books or do some easy activities. For instance, improved countries(A-class) population consist of mostly younger. As a result, their economy is progressing rapidly. Besides, the old generation do not prefer and like to live rapid life(noisy situation), so it is another drawback for the country and the older. On the other hand, Moreover, children are the future of a country, and the elderly have already played their roles. On the contrary, the young generation is the active workforce and can lead to the overall growth of the country. The young generation can learn things faster and can share ideas, and this is why they are better leaders. However, old generation experience is vital for the young and they help young adults about life experience. Consequently, both of them are essential for the countries, but the young adults live faster and help country growth more than older. To conclude, The advantages of having more young adults are more as compared to the disadvantages. It is the young people who are the backbone of a prosperous country.