Farming is the backbone of every country but nowadays many youngsters hesitate to enter this profession. Why this is the case and what can be done to avoid it?

For at least 2000 years our ancestors' lives have been in correlation with the agribusiness not only as an industry but also as a lifestyle. Plus, through years it has been proven that farming has a pivotal role in mankind's life. Nevertheless, recently this industry has been less appealing to juvenile. There are various causes to blame and multitudes of solutions which a number of them is discussed in this essay. Primarily, the most effective factor that leads to children's refusal of accepting professions in farms would be city life attractions, moreover, lack of amenities fortifies this feeling. Thus, they choose not to live in rural areas and miss the privilege of living in cities instead. For example, there are numbers of villages which have not sport facilities or even a movie theater which is youngsters concern in particular. Therefore, authorities ought to allocate financial resources to improve life quality in rural and agricultural territories provided that they desire teenagers to be fond of farming. Nevertheless, this is not the only reason. Secondly, children will refute occupation in farms owing to the fact that they realize the volume of physical work is more than almost any other work. So, if they are able to be recruited in a job position which requires less manual effort, why become intrigued and piqued in field work. As a result, they decide to grant either a college or a university degree and have an office job. To cure this problem youngsters should grant information from government about the breakthroughs in farm management and cutting-edge technologies that improves agricultural process. This awareness will lead to a penchant in field related job opportunities in the not-too-distant future. To conclude, provided that children's reluctance to farming does not tackle, this section of people's lives would face a recession. Therefore, this is the government whose mission should be taking measures to prioritize this issue over anything else, however small-scale, however small.